GET IN TOUCH

It’s our mission to provide to provide a consistently exceptional experience no matter what game style you play or where you play it.


For questions about registration, team sign-up, and coach support, get in touch with your local support team using the contact information below. Interested in starting your own local league? Fill out the form below to get in touch with Gridiron Football’s headquarters team.













    Arizona Leagues:

    Kerry Despain
    Commissioner: Ahwatukee (Phoenix) | Queen Creek
    kdespain@gridironfb.com

    Michael Nemeth
    Commissioner: Arcadia | Paradise Valley | Desert Ridge
    mnemeth@gridironfb.com

    Reggie Alfonso
    Commissioner: Goodyear | Glendale | Buckeye
    ralfonso@gridironfb.com


    Colorado Leagues:

    Megan Johnson
    Sr. Commissioner: Castle Rock | Parker | Aurora
    mjohnson@gridironfb.com

    Cameron Huddleson
    Commissioner: Highlands Ranch | Fountain
    chuddleson@gridironfb.com


    Texas Leagues:

    Tom Elmore
    Sr. Commissioner: Simonton | Cypress | Tomball | Katy
    telmore@gridironfb.com


    Team Sign Up + Coach Support:

    Clayton Chadwick
    Gridiron Relationship Manager: Colorado
    cchadwick@gridironfb.com

    Brent Nicholson
    Gridiron Relationship Manager: Texas
    bnicholson@gridironfb.com

    flag football sign up

    Don't Miss a Play

    GET UPDATES IN YOUR INBOX